Working Groups

Collaboration & Partnership

Contact: Seth Womble (swomble@watermissions.org)
Meeting format: Monthly conference call
Current activity: Exploring how to compile and effectively share information about agency expertise and geographic focus across organizations.


Ebola & Infectious Disease

Contact: Janet Ausel (jausel@samaritan.org)
Meeting format: Ad hoc conference call
Current activity: Providing a central place for sharing resources, networking, and consulting.


Hygiene
Promotion

Contact: Rebecca Meekins (rebecca.meekins@gainusa.org)
Meeting format: Monthly Skype conference
Current activity: Sharing experiences of what works, compiling best practices, and exploring tools or resources that may be needed.


WASH:
FROM RELIEF TO DEVELOPMENT

Contact: Frank Greaves (frank.greaves@tearfund.org)
Meeting format: Ad hoc Skype conference
Current activity: Completing a survey to gather key information about the relief-to-development transition, which will result in a position paper on preferred practices.


Contact: Erin Boettcher (erin@ilovearc.org)
Meeting format: Initiating via email
Current activity: Establishing a library of key links and resources, and a place for fielding key questions.

WASH:
Monitoring & Evaluation

 


Contact: Jonathan Mitchell (jonathan@concentricdevelopment.org)
Meeting format: TBD
Current activity: Exploring common tools and measure for effective application of theAccord WASH Principles.

WASH:
Principles in Practice

 


Contact: Ken Little (klittle@worldrenew.net)
Meeting format: Quarterly Skype conference
Current activity: Developing a case-driven discussion paper exploring levels of sustainability, and the issues and challenges involved.

WASH:
Sustainability

Subscribe to our Email Updates

Your "Thursday Three" email gives you the latest news of
interest and upcoming events. It focuses on the "sweet spot" where the Christian world meets the development and policy
 worlds.

P.O. Box 15815
Washington DC, 20003

© 2022 Accord Network. All rights reserved.

Site by
Liminal Creative, Inc